Dagelijks bestuur

 

Jos Smits                   jsmits@bcgoes.nl                 06-21271973

Marten de Jonge      mdejonge@bcgoes.nl           06-53926515

Adrie Beuns              abeuns@bcgoes.nl                06-29480756

Jeroen Meijer            jmeijer@bcgoes.nl               06-15090407
Kees Kik                    kkik@bcgoes.nl                     06-53771187

Samenstelling Business Club Goes.
 
Commerciële commissie

 

Jeroen Meijer          jmeijer@bcgoes.nl             06-15090407
Kees Kik                   kkik@bcgoes.nl                  06-53771187

Jos Smits                 jsmits@bcgoes.nl               06-21271973

Ronald de Jonge     rdejonge@bcgoes.nl          06-53926515

Franklin de Pree      fdepree@bcgoes.nl            06-

John Warbout          jwarbout @bcgoes.nl        06-

Henk Kouman          hkouman@bcgoes.nl         0118-601326

Financiële commissie

 

Adrie Beuns             abeuns@bcgoes.nl               06-29480756
Ad Valkier                avalkier@bcgoes.nl              06-13006644

John Meijer             johnmeijer@bcgoes.nl         06-
 

Financiële commissie

 

Adrie Beuns             abeuns@bcgoes.nl           06-
Ad Valkier                avalkier@bcgoes.nl          06-

John Meijer              jmeijer@bcgoes.nl           06-
 

PR commissie

 

Marten de Jonge      mdejonge@bcgoes.nl           06-53926515

René van de Vliet     rvdvliet@bcgoes.nl               06-51073712
Sven Wolkenhauer   swolkenhauer@bcgoes.nl   06-


 

Evenementen commissie

 

Carmen Lebon         clebon@bcgoes.nl              06-29003322
Foort van Oosten    fvanoosten@bcgoes.nl      06-

Harold Schipper      hschipper@bcgoes.nl         06-
Anita Schunselaar   aschunselaar@bcgoes.nl   06-